- How things should be....
- The importance of a mammogram
- For girls and ladies - Talk & share all about your past/present relationships etc...
- Muslim want to Islamise MediaCorp
- Young Christian girl raped and force to accept Islam!
- Yoga ban in Malaysia, reason : UnIslamic
- Christian beheaded for leaving Islam
- why christians so lousy?
- why there are so many useless christians in sinkapor?
- Only Hindus is a compassionate religion
- Allahu Akbar!!!!!
- Christians beat each other up at Christianity's holiest site!
- do you have a third eye ? what does it see ?
- Why so many religious motherfuckers here ?
- Muslim marriage age up 16 to 18
- I have a question on Jesus Christ...
- Michael Jackson 'converts to Islam and changes name to Mikaeel'
- Mudland banned Yoga, reason not halal
- AIDS Is A Curse From God To Homosexuals
- Introduction to Islam course
- which church is this ??
- I feel peaceful listening to this
- christians all fall in
- Very sad..Sg goverment persecute true Christian to please the Muslim
- Obama invited to accept Islam! or else....
- India Muslim are good Muslim!
- 6500 sheeps throat going to get brutally cut in Sg this coming monday
- The Little Bride and Who Is Allah
- Wishing all Muslims Selamat Hari Raya Haji....
- The French answered my call!!!
- PAP: You can mock at Christian but not Muslim!
- Islamist Clerics: Slaughter the Jews Like You Did in 1929
- The Holocaust began because words of hate went unchallenged
- Indon religious tolerance down
- Iraqi official: Leader of women's group beheaded
- Christian Teen Kidnapped, Raped and Converted - Judge Complies
- Mumbai terrorists - sex with virgins
- Boorish Christian Behaviour @ St Andrew's Cathedral
- City Harvest Church eat SHIT
- Jesus is Palestinian?
- Absolute truth about religion
- Buddhist Lodge, fine example of Buddhism - A Religion with passion.
- Annual Jihad Report 2008
- The Muslim Game
- Which district here got the least Muslim?
- Heard DBS got cheated in a loan of $3B by Middle East Muslims
- Why I left Islam
- Anal Sex Approved by you know who..
- This is so beautiful..i am crying
- Top 10 Misconceptions in Islam
- 99 names of Allah
- "HIS NAME IS MUHAMMAD" May Peace of God Be Upon Him
- What Buddhist Scripture Says About Muhammad
- Why I Embraced Islam
- Islamic Miracle: Lion Saying "Allah"
- Why a Hindu Should Become a Muslim
- Sam, Ilovepork and many others here is the enemy of Allah!
- Muslim cleric: The key to a successful marriage, rape your wife and hit them
- Shame on The Netherlands
- Buddhist Lodge use $10 mil reserves to provide free food for poor
- She had them raped and then turned them into suicide bombers
- Muslim cleric Blinds Boy with Acid for Refusing to be Molested...
- Dishonest "ahpunehneh" looses court case against Novena Church
- Should rename this folder TeeKee/VIBGYOR personal folder
- Why Jesus is NOT the messiah
- 26 couple arrested in Mudland anti-Valentines day blitz
- Lebanese Muslim gangs in OZ terrorise Australia citizen
- Pakistan signed a deal with Taleban to enforce Sharia law
- Man beheaded..his sin was converting to Christianity..warning graphic
- Subway sandwich will never see me again!
- Debate from Down under
- Beheading of Wife Poses Another Test for U.S. Muslims
- My Hero
- Why was it illegal to set up a satanic coven in Singapore
- Kevin Rudds Speech On Muslims !!!
- Contact details of chennai based divorce lawyers?
- "NO HOLDS BARRED" from RPK Website
- Biggest Discovery Ever Found! THE BLOOD OF JESUS!!!
- Cruel Islamic law, an eye or an eye!
- Know of any prominent people using Christainity to victimise their company employees?
- New Creation Church raises $19m in 24 hrs
- NCC raise $19 million in less than 24 hours for new building
- Tracts are like Da Vinci Code
- This Indian give a insipring speech
- No Condoms in Geylang Please, we are Christians
- Muslim pilot opts to pray rather to land cause the plane to crash
- Proof that Pastor Joseph Prince a Liar!
- Pastor Prince Should Be Rewarded With $1m For Every Soul He Saved From Hell
- anyone baptizing this easter???
- Thanks Obama! Islamisation of Europe is on track
- CHC: Crucification = The Final Solution!
- Is there God? Perhaps a good logical sequence to read on an Easter Tuesday...
- Obama: America is 'no longer Christian'
- New Creation Church Says We never Force you People To Donate Money Hor.....
- Does Christians Quote Old/New Testaments according to..
- Religion question ???
- Thio Su Mien Bizzarre Behaviour at RTC Press Conference
- The Shocking True Story About The Spread Of AIDs
- If gay lifestyle is against christian teaching, how about ...
- Now Mediacorp is a christian corp?
- Viv B 3 clear messages on the AWARE debacle
- COOS pastors galvanising church members to support new AWARE team
- Thio may ban Dragon Boating - Why?
- Will the Religious Right destroy Singapore's hard earned racial harmony?
- Christians against AWARE takeover!
- Thio Su Mien Runs a Creepy Basement Church in her House!
- josie 'GOD" forgot to go to suntec on sat
- Worship Jesus?
- Seven Seals of Revelations!
- Misconceptions about Christians
- helping my friend
- jesus lookalike on why evil people exist
- aarchangel michael speaks
- How well you know about christians/churches
- Will Singapore burn like Sodom and Gomorrah?
- did the 12 apostles have a personal life?
- is the church helping or aggravating the matter?
- Muslim Immigration
- Jesus, Fact or friction?
- Ang Moh Is A Dying Race
- God Leads Us Along
- We Chinese should worship our own Gods.
- This is islam.
- Religion can be murder-Sikhs killing Sikhs in Temple
- are they stupid?
- Pastor Kong say Chinese are descendant of Noah, Chinese worship god b4 other religion
- Funny bullshit from Paster Kong LOL
- the gods of the garden of eden
- does GOD make preachers rich?
- Is Obama the Anti-Christ?
- Ninharsah - the true godess of genesis
- Everyone of us is responsible for combating this Evil!
- Will he give order to SAF to kill his own Muslim brother during war?
- Understand your Muslim friends
- songs to make christians look stupid
- Chr
- Buddhists can't tolerate any longer already?
- Watch this documentary and see how Lo Hwei Yan killed by Islamist terrorist
- Muslim in XingJiang killed hundreds of Han Chinese
- Islamic clerics to issue Fatwa, banning facebook for Muslim
- CCB Muslim!!! Han Chinese body lying all over XingJiang!Very graphic video!
- Favorite Biblical Inconsistencies
- xtrians in china - an article
- Today's Scripture Reading
- God Loves US
- Today's lecture
- Terminator VS JESUS
- Elder of Lighthouse Evangelism church paid sex with teen?
- even monk and pestor dont believe in god ..do you believe in god ?
- I finally caught chiu...Teekee
- Tithes
- Christians ==> Please help explain these verses. Thanks!
- Accepting Oneself
- Crzay gunman thinks he will be embraced by Jesus
- Pastor burn to death by own son, where is the one he has been worshipping?
- AWARE - The rise of a Christian Voice
- Why are more of us getting religious???
- TeeKee to throw away his bible next month - UFO proven!!
- Why the Bible is FAKE
- Protection Tattoos
- This angmo charbo gone too far..nude at Chinese temple
- New age cult religion
- christianity: what is it all about
- is there a true religion?
- Insensitive Christian comment...
- Singanews is Christian News Hub?
- Noh Alam Shah the violent said Muslim Indonesia makes him feel like a millionaire
- Anita Sarawak: Allah saved me and Mahathir from parang attacked
- Pastor teaches Christians about PORK!
- The shocking video Muslims don't want you to see!!
- a simple question to rich pastors
- Why my feiend converted to Islam, he call himself Yusof?
- free king jams bible in audio mp3 for download
- Hi i'm a newbie here
- Ang Mo laugh at hungry ghost
- The Interview with God
- This is my GOD
- Ang Moh says:Religion Poisons everything!
- Who Blasted & Burnt Mosque @ Marine Parade GRC?
- scientists proved Christian relic a fake
- Nearly 1 in 4 people worldwide is Muslim
- LFM, interest in creating artificial creatures to worship you
- Bible Study Leading to Bachelor of Divinity (UOL)
- how true is Halloween?
- 15,000 bibles seized in M'sia
- Society are evil
- teekee's god caused this tragedy?
- Catholic church : Aliens may exist
- God meet modern Singaporean
- re: can someone tell me what is the meaning of christmas?
- the enemy within
- what rich churches should be doing
- Mosque damage = $4.5m
- cometh chee, the messiah of GE!!
- First Australian cannonised.
- War between angels
- Christmas - What You Need to Know
- Jesus' home found?
- Man stole handbags in church
- Is there something called the God gene?
- Jesus did not save these Christian
- The Embarrassment of Hell
- Pastor wants S$1.26m
- Abused woman sues diocese
- Church fire-bombed in KL
- For the Christians in the Forum. The life of Buddha.
- I proposed to remove the year of the pig so that we dun offend our Muslim brother
- The Truth on Religious Wars (Video)
- Combating Muslim Intolerance
- The use of the word 'Allah'
- War is necessary sometimes
- Message that will change your life forever
- NZ to remove Bible citations
- McDonald, pls fire ur employees with dye hair
- City Care clarifies: We are NOT affiliate of City Harvest Church ?!
- Ccb gov is encouraging more to shift to...
- Church seeks to expel bible college from premises
- Jesus was never qualified as the Messiah : read and learn
- Pig heads left in mosques
- Will Christian Converts convert back?
- four buffaloes and a pig is much better than stoning
- Ladies and Gentlemen, I present to you, the City Harvest Slut!
- Insensitive xtian paster ridicule buddhism, you call this religious harmony?
- The Life Buddha And The Four Noble Truths
- why or how mantras work
- [India] - Thousands of Women Brides Being Burnt Alive Every Year
- To the Dutch ruling party and the crooked judge, I spit on you!
- Pastor Rony Tan ridiculed Buddhism! Will Poodle Arrest Him Under Sedition?
- Pastor Rony Tan said sorry
- Pleiadian Message from The Galactic Federation
- Buddhism 101 for Rony - Law of Karma
- History of Religion in 90 secs.
- This is Tee Kee - female version
- I fear more of the influence of Christian zealots than Muslim fundamentalists on.....
- LightHouse's member used to visit prostitute & massage parlor
- Pastor Rony Tan had done a great job
- Something is wrong at LightHouse Evangelism Church
- "You are the troublemakers - MILITANT SECULARISTS!"
- How can man be so cruel to animal?
- Interesting interview with a Saudi Beheader
- How Come Christian again!!!!???
- Religions - Opiates for the masses?!
- Religious leaders who learn from Anthony Robins
- Most Christians Buay Zi Dong!!!
- One tough question for the Christians!!
- Agnosticism
- Pastor Rony Tan speaks in his 1st public appearance
- Don't trivialise beliefs!
- Jews and Muslims
- Rony Tan reveals: 'sorry' is one of his 3 options